Participating Schools

Schools all across the state are taking part in the League!

The schools listed below have participated or have been approved to participate in the League. Check below for a team near you!

Altamont High SchoolMarengo Community High School
Athens High SchoolMarshall High School
Beecher City Jr/Sr High SchoolMilledgeville High School
Brimfield High SchoolMomence High School
Brownstown Jr/Sr High SchoolMorrison Community High School
Bunker Hill High SchoolMount Pulaski High School
Calhoun High SchoolMurphysboro High School
Canton High SchoolNewton Community High School
Carrollton High SchoolNokomis High School
Central High SchoolOdin High School
Cerro Gordo High SchoolParkview Christian Academy
Christ Our Savior Lutheran High SchoolPatoka Sr High School
Collinsville High SchoolPolo Community High School
Cumberland High SchoolPORTA High School
Dieterich High SchoolPrairie Central High School
Eastland High SchoolProphetstown High School
Edwardsville High SchoolQuincy Notre Dame High Schoo
Effingham High SchoolQuincy Senior High School
Elmwood Jr/Sr High SchoolReed-Custer High School
Faith Christian SchoolSangamon Valley High School
Foreston Jr/Sr High SchoolScales Mound High School
Franklin High SchoolSouthwestern High School
Full Armor Christian AcademySt. Anthony High School
Galena High SchoolSt. Elmo Jr/Sr High School
Galena High SchoolStaunton High School
Galva Jr/Sr High SchoolStewardson-Strasburg High School
Gardner South Wilmington High SchoolTeutopolis High School
Geneseo High SchoolTri City Jr/Sr High School
Greenfield High SchoolUnity High School
Highland High SchooolWashington Community High School
Illinois Valley Central High SchoolWest Central
Jersey Community High SchoolWethersfield High School
Leland High School 

Don’t see a team at your school? Start one!